Contact Us

General
Advisement
Student Services
Library and Computer Lab

Garren Durtschi
Technology Administrator
garren.durtschi@byu.edu
801-933-9441

Amy Bernards
Librarian
amy.bernards@byu.edu
801-933-9422

Brad Wightman
Library Assistant
brad.wightman@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Lori Draper
Library Assistant
lori.draper@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Ellen Thayn
Library Assistant
ellen.thayn@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Mike Stoker
Computer Lab Attendant
mike.stoker@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Ty Resendez
Computer Lab Attendant
ty.resendez@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Eric Kotter
Computer Lab Attendant
eric.kotter@byu.edu
801-933-9421

David Lue
Computer Lab Attendant
david.lue@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Testing Center

BYU Salt Lake Center Testing Center
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Marilyn Richards
Testing Center Administrator

Krista Taylor
Testing Center Supervisor

Dawn-Noel Aiono
Testing Center Assistant Supervisor

Christina Call
Testing Center Assistant Supervisor

Bonnie Davis
Testing Center Proctor

Sydnee Furlong
Testing Center Proctor

Kim Bingham
Testing Center Proctor

Administration