Contact Us

General
Advisement
Student Services

Kevin Bezzant
Student and Auxiliary Services Administrator
kevin.bezzant@byu.edu
801-933-9437

Becky Lueck
Front Office Manager
rebecca.lueck@byu.edu
801-933-9427

Kelly Lau
Receptionist
kelly.lau@byu.edu
801-933-9400

Benja Cuque Martinez
Receptionist
benja.martinez@byu.edu
801-933-9400

Fernanda Araujo
Receptionist
fernanda.araujo@byu.edu
801-933-9400

Vashti Musig
Receptionist
vashti.musig@byu.edu
801-933-9400

Mercedes Ng
Receptionist
mercedes.ng@byu.edu
801-933-9400

Sunny Le
Receptionist
sunny.le@byu.edu
801-933-9400

Library and Computer Lab

Garren Durtschi
Technology and Library Services Administrator
garren.durtschi@byu.edu
801-933-9441

Amy Bernards
Librarian
amy.bernards@byu.edu
801-933-9422

Brad Wightman
Library Assistant
brad.wightman@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Lori Draper
Library Assistant
lori.draper@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Ellen Thayn
Library Assistant
ellen.thayn@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Mike Stoker
Computer Lab Attendant
mike.stoker@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Ty Resendez
Computer Lab Attendant
ty.resendez@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Eric Kotter
Computer Lab Attendant
eric.kotter@byu.edu
801-933-9421

David Lue
Computer Lab Attendant
david.lue@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Testing Center

Marilyn Richards
Testing Center Administrator
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Krista Taylor
Testing Center Supervisor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Dawn-Noel Aiono
Testing Center Assistant Supervisor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Bonnie Davis
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Christina Call
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Sydnee Furlong
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Kim Bingham
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Administration