Contact Us

General
Advisement
Student Services
Library and Computer Lab

Garren Durtschi
Technology and Library Services Administrator
garren.durtschi@byu.edu
801-933-9441

Amy Bernards
Librarian
amy.bernards@byu.edu
801-933-9422

Brad Wightman
Library Assistant
brad.wightman@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Lori Draper
Library Assistant
lori.draper@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Whitney Stephens
Library Assistant
whitney.stephens@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Mike Stoker
Computer Lab Attendant
mike.stoker@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Mike Wood
Computer Lab Attendant
mike.wood@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Eric Kotter
Computer Lab Attendant
eric.kotter@byu.edu
801-933-9421

Testing Center

Marilyn Richards
Testing Center Administrator
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Krista Taylor
Testing Center Supervisor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Sarah Tengan
Testing Center Assistant Supervisor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Bonnie Davis
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Christina Call
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Sam Diaz
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Kaelee Mangum
Testing Center Proctor
slc-testing@byu.edu
801-933-9401

Administration
Copyright ©2017 All rights reserved.
Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah